Ozzfest 2010 lineup announced!!

  The official Ozzfest 2010 lineup and announcement of confirmed bands is finally here. One year on, after months of speculation, and after the original announcement that Ozzfest would make its heralded return to the festival circuit, the legend that is Ozzy Osbourne will take to the stage for SIX dates with just 13 BANDS on each date for Ozzfest 2010. Music will start at 1pm each day with the Village of the Damned returning.

  Co-headlining this years bill will be MOTLEY CRUE and ROB HALFORD, who will be performing solo material from HALFORD and FIGHT. Headlining the second-stage will be BLACK LABEL SOCIETY.

  Ozzy Osbourne will be touring and headlining in support of his new studio album, which will be called ‘Scream.’